Contact Us

Phone: 403-945-4197



School Office Hours:

8:30 am to 3:00 pm

Friday 8:30 am to 2:30 pm

186 Sagewood Blvd. SW

Airdrie, AB T4B 3A6


Guidance Counsellor and Course Changes: Click Here

Christiana Van Ysselsteyn <>

Learning Support

Vesper Loewen <>


Trouble with Technology?

Call: 403 945 4083




School Staff

David Smith Principal
Cheryl Rinehart Office Staff - SEC III
Christiana Van Ysselsteyn Guidance Counsellor
Vesper Loewen Learning Support Teacher
Jessica Cooper Learning Commons Facilitator
Scarlett Yakiwchuck Educational Assistant
Danielle Morton Humanities
Jennifer Bell Humanities
Chelsea Somerville Math Science
Matthew Bahniuk Math Science
Stevens Rancourt PE, FSL, Options, Sports Medicine
Nicole Savoie Math Science
Pax Crawley CTS, Legal Studies, Options
Laurene Head CTS, Art, Foods, Humanities, Options

Asynchronous Teachers
Nolan Grieb Science
Landon Jackson Math and Science
Ingrid Bauer PE, Forensic Studies, Psychology
Wendy Burr Social Studies, Psychology, History
Leslie Cable/Kristin Macklin Film, CALM, Info Pro, Sports Medicine, ELA 10
Jennifer in'tVeld English Language Arts, Social Studies, Geography
Karen Nakaska English Language Arts, Sociology
Dan Wimmer Humanities and Options
Cheryl Van Dusen Mathematics

Document Actions